Author Tina Frisco – Time is an Illusion.

Most of us have a fascination with the concept of time. Tina Frisco’s article takes the discussion to a new level – for me, at least!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

blog-sitting

I am delighted that my lovely friend and talented author Tina Frisco leapt into action when I invited writers to blog sit whilst I am away with my two sisters. Tina is hugely supportive of all her blogging friends and in this post she explores our perception of time.

61drzdpa47l-_ux250_About Tina Frisco.

Tina Frisco is an author, singer-songwriter, RN, activist, and student of shamanism. Born in Pennsylvania USA, she attended nursing school in New York and lives in California. She began writing as a young child and received her first guitar at age 14, which launched her passion for music and songwriting. She has performed publicly in many different venues. Her publishing history includes book reviews, essays, articles in the field of medicine, her début novel – PLATEAU, her children’s book – GABBY AND THE QUADS, and her latest novel – VAMPYRIE. She enjoys writing, reading, music, dancing, arts and…

View original post 1,348 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Author Tina Frisco – Time is an Illusion.”

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

