Soul Therapy

Linda J Wolff bares her soul in this short exposition about what writing means to her. Thank you, Linda.

Urban Poetry

I thought that through all this grief I had endured; that I needed to push harder to forget about it, to push it out of my mind. Instead of stepping back and feeling the pain; the real pain of loss, of losing my father, my husband, a sister-in-law, 2 friends, and my dog all in the timeframe of 2 years. It hit hard and I

View original post 129 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Soul Therapy”

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

