Smorgasbord Blogger Daily – 7th March 2017 – Mary Smith, John Fioravanti, Ana’s Lair, Fiona McVie, Linda Bethea

I feel privileged to be among these bloggers and writers that Sally Cronin has featured in this post today.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Smorgasbord Blogger Daily

Welcome to today’s selection of blog posts. We kick off with one from author Mary Smith who writes for the blog Take Five Authors and her post over the weekend was on the subject of a state of mind that seems to grasp hold of us and not let go without some lengthy and protracted negotiation and often bribery!

Procrastination

My name is Mary and I am a procrastinator.

Procrastinate: vi to defer action; to put off what should be done immediately. n procrastination.

The way it goes is as follows. I sit at my desk to write. I check my emails, reply to anything urgent. I take a quick look at some of the blogs I follow. I leave a comment, like and share. It seems rude not to like and share and it only adds a few seconds to the time already spent reading and commenting. After another…

View original post 856 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

