SPOTLIGHT AUTHOR, Rhani D’Chae #RRBC

Thanks to Jan Sikes for hosting RRBC’s current “SPOTLIGHT” AUTHOR, Rhani D’Chae who is a great writer and an even greater inspiration. Read on to see why…

Writing and Music

I have met some of the most amazing and resilient authors through the RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB, and Rhani D’Chae tops the list. I’ll use some of her own words to explain, but will also throw in some of my own.

Firstly, Shadow of the Drillwritten by Rhani D’Chae landed at #3 on my TOP TEN Best Books list for 2016. The characters in this story captured me and even though it’s been months since I read the book, I still think about Decker and Charlene. 🙂 That’s the sign of a great story! You can read my review here.

Shadow of the Drill

As a member of the RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB, you are required to read and review a minimum of 4 books per year written by other members. For a lover of books, that is not any chore. But, that is how I discovered this story…

View original post 472 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

