Indie Author Friday -John W. Howell #IndieAuthors #thriller #suspense

Teri Polen gives us a super interview of John W. Howell, author of the exciting thriller John Cannon trilogy. Please, read on…

Books and Such

It’s Friday!!!  And I’m so happy to have my friend, John W. Howell, here for Indie Author Friday.  His blog keeps me entertained daily with writerly things, views of his neighborhood, and weekly stories, and his thriller/suspense series with unlikely hero John J. Cannon is not only compelling, it can kick up the heart rate a few notches.  I have to mention his penguin wearing the sombrero question has one of the best answers I’ve seen yet.

The John Cannon Trilogy begins in Port Aransas where San Francisco lawyer John J. Cannon decided to go after taking a live of absence form his firm. He bought a boat he named My GRL with the idea of giving the charter boat business a try. He was unaware that a group of terrorists already targeted his boat to be used on a mission to destroy a symbol of America. He woke up…

View original post 998 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Indie Author Friday -John W. Howell #IndieAuthors #thriller #suspense”

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

