Time for Some Laffs – Blondes have more fun… I know from experience!

Here are some guaranteed belly-laughs for a Tuesday. Thanks to Tina Frisco via Sally Cronin! Please enjoy! Go ahead… laugh once!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

The beauty of being blonde and having a touch of the Irish is that there are many jokes you can tell without getting told off. As I am now well into my 60s I can also tell elderly jokes if I remember them.

Anyway… Have fun with this selection and pass them on as laughter is infectious and so much more healthier than the usual virus.

The images have been kindly donated by the wonderful author Tina Frisco and details of how to buy her latest book is at the bottom of the post.

A natural Blonde!

A blonde in first class refuses to move when the ticket holder who paid for the seat boards, saying only, “I’m blonde, I’m beautiful, I’m going to LA to be a star – and I’m not moving to the back of the plane.” Repeatedly. To anyone who tried to convince her otherwise.

The…

View original post 815 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Time for Some Laffs – Blondes have more fun… I know from experience!”

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

