Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – Book Reading and Interview with Adele Marie Park

Author Adele Marie Park is Sally Cronin’s guest today and she shares with us her fascination with old tales and fantasy stories. I am fascinated and I’m sure you will be as well. Please read on…

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Sally's Cafe and BookstoreWelcome to the Book Reading at the Cafe and today my guest author is Adele Marie Park who recently published her debut novel Wisp, the magical fantasy about Elves and the dark side of their world.

First let’s find out a little more about Adele before I put her into the hot seat for her interview.

I was born in the north east of Scotland, at the age of six months I moved with family to live on the Orcadian island of Rousay. My childhood was surrounded with tales and legends of old, these themes and beliefs I have carried all my life. They now emerge and live within the pages of my books.

My most major work, and my lifes passion, is a series of tales regarding humans and selkies. The Suleskerry Saga portrays tales of merging worlds and peoples, delving into the battles and loves theirin.

I…

View original post 2,389 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

