When saying “OOPS” is not enough…

These are absolutely hilarious – just what the doctor ordered for a Monday! Please, read on…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

My thanks to The Vermont Varmint for these:

View original post

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

17 thoughts on “When saying “OOPS” is not enough…”

  1. I howled over the one with the cars and the guy on the cellphone. “Ah Boss, I have a bit of bad news . . .” And the abandoned truck in the middle of the cement. Perfect title for these posts too. I have to wonder how the photograph of the parachute guy was taken. Did this happen a lot, and the guy with the camera just waited to snap before he fished them out? Surely that was Photoshopped.

    Great fun. I agree with Teagan. My oopses pale in comparison.
    xx,
    mgh
    (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMORE dot com)
    ADD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder
    “It takes a village to transform a world!”

    Like

          1. A few make it work, but many of them remind me of little boys who think naughty is the same as funny and little girls who are trying to compete with them for attention.

            My taste in humor runs to the older comics anyway – George Burns, etc. – and Lucille Ball and Carol Burnett & Co! Who doesn’t find them funny?
            xx,
            mgh

            Liked by 1 person

                    1. Yes, I agree totally. I cringe when I see profanity in blogs or in people’s comments. It isn’t necessary. And this is from a guy who swears like a drunken sailor when provoked to anger!

                      On Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 11:21 PM, Words To Captivate ~ by John Fioravanti wrote:

                      >

                      Liked by 1 person

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

