Monday Funnies…

Thanks to Tina Frisco and Chris The Story Reading Ape for these funnies – they’ll cure your Monday blues! Please, read on…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

My Thanks to Author, Tina Frisco, for sending these to me:

View original post

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

24 thoughts on “Monday Funnies…”

      1. I agree, John – particularly good. You know I loved the “selfie” –and totally appreciated the Twain meme – and the look on the face of the little boy in the car was priceless.

        I managed to miss the original posting and all the reblogs, I guess – this is the first time I’m seeing them, so I’ll thank you for Tina’s reblog. 🙂
        xx,
        mgh
        (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMORE dot com)
        ADD/EFD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder
        “It takes a village to educate a world!”

        Liked by 2 people

          1. Today was a big catch-up day and I’m STILL seriously behind. 🙂

            NOBODY can really keep up with the reading (much less commenting & responding to same with more than, “good job!” and “thanks for your comment”) when the folks they follow post daily or more – unless they follow only a handful.

            We keep up the best we can, huh?
            xx,
            mgh

            Liked by 1 person

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

