Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore Update – John Fioravanti and Judith Barrow

I’m so grateful and honored that my latest reviews on my book “Reflections” are showcased along with Judith Barrow’s on Sally Cronin’s blog site today! Please, read on…

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

The first author featured today is John Fioravanti with three of his most recent reviews for his latest release Reflections: Inspirational Quotes and Interpretations.

About the book

What do YOU think?

Does this question engage you or take you out of your comfort zone? Does it put you on the spot? REFLECTIONS is award-winning author and former educator John Fioravanti’s answer.

Offering his interpretations of fifty quotes by contemporary and ancient thinkers alike, John dives deep below the surface of words and explores the deeper meanings that shape his view of the world.

Deeply personal and presented in a self-effacing manner, these self-aware reflections will encourage you to dig deep within yourself and to discover more about the underlying truths that guide you.

Without trumpets or fanfare of any kind, John Fioravanti aspires to inspire you!

View original post 1,072 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

11 thoughts on “Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore Update – John Fioravanti and Judith Barrow”

  1. Sally, this spotlight on John’s book “Reflections” is so good! I’ve had it on my “to buy” list and now just ordered got my paperback. Your post was a sign that I needed to do so today 🙂 I will be awaiting the mail. Also nice to see Judith spotlighted and I hope to read her books in the future too. I’m in Indie land and loving it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s fantastic, John! Such wonderful, thoughtful reviews.

    Tomorrow I’m starting a quote series from the ancient Greeks, on the blog. Perhaps you’ll be ‘inspired’ to make a pertinent comment. If so, please feel invited to include a link to your book ‘Reflections’ in the comment.

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

