Reaching the Boiling Point

As a follow-up, Madelyn Griffith-Haynie presents some frightening statistics about age-related diseases now and projections into the future. This cannot be ignored by ANY of us! Please, read on…

ADD . . . and-so-much-more

We still have some time
but we have to act – NOW

© Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC
Reflections from the Executive Functioning Series

The content I am revisiting is an edited & condensed version of
probably the most important information I have ever shared
(in over 500 information-dense articles).
It applies to every single person living.
I hope those of you who missed it on Monday will
take the time to read it all this weekend – and tell your friends.

ABOUT Boiling Frog Syndrome

In a recently posted article from the Executive Functioning Series [How well do you REALLY function?], I explored the tendency to accommodate an accumulation of difficulties until we are struggling to cope and practically desperate — whenever things decline gradually.

Found HERE

UNFORTUNATELY …

The water temperature is perilously close to reaching the boiling point where global health…

View original post 1,586 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Reaching the Boiling Point”

    1. Thanks, Christy. Unfortunately for me, I’m already experiencing some of what the article speaks about – so I’m a little more motivated. I wonder what funding Ottawa and the provinces are providing for this kind of research. Time for another Canadian miracle, methinks.

      Liked by 1 person

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

