#BookRelease – Plateau: Beyond the Trees

Please consider investigating Tina Frisco’s new edition of her novel “Plateau: Beyond the Trees” – you won’t be disappointed!

TINA FRISCO

I am pleased to announce the release of the 2nd edition of my first novel, PLATEAU.

Plateau: Beyond the Trees by Tina FriscoAvailable in both eBook and paper.

They will show in the Amazon store within 3-5 business days but are available now through the Kindle and CreateSpace stores. The old version is still showing on Amazon but will be removed.

To celebrate, the eBook will be free to download from the 15th through the 19th.
Download it HERE.

I’m so grateful to have this task behind me! It took quite a bit longer than I expected, largely due to how poorly I wrote five years ago compared with now. I decided to give the book a quick overhaul, forgetting it was not a vehicle that merely needed an oil change. And once I started, there was no turning back. I did all the formatting, which can be a nightmare. But I learned…

View original post 538 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

16 thoughts on “#BookRelease – Plateau: Beyond the Trees”

  1. Thanks so much, bro! You have really brightened my hectic day. I have to switch my mind from editing/formatting/publishing over to blog reading/posting. I’ve been gone only a month but, wow, how quickly we adapt to a new track. I’ll be back in action within a day or two, I’m sure. Feel a big hug ❀

    Liked by 2 people

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

