#GuestAuthor John Fioravanti

Tina Frisco has given me the great honor of being interviewed on her blog today. While you are visiting Tina, be sure to take a good look around and join me as one of Tina’s many followers.

TINA FRISCO

John FioravantiJohn Fioravanti is an author and blogger who has a background in teaching high school history. That alone (teaching teenagers) should garner him a medal for bravery! John and I have a lot in common and have taken to referring to each other as ‘bro’ and sis.’ So please welcome my brother, John Fioravanti!
My sincere thanks, Tina, for this opportunity to be interviewed on your lovely site. I am truly honored. 

It’s my pleasure, John. I am delighted to have you as my guest. 

Buy John’s books HERE

Tell us a little about yourself.  I am a self-published author living in Waterloo, Ontario. Retired nine years, I worked for thirty-five years teaching students to write well in my history courses. That led to my first published work, Getting It Right in History Class, by a small educational publisher in Barrie, Ontario. I am married to Anne for forty-four years…

View original post 1,040 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

12 thoughts on “#GuestAuthor John Fioravanti”

  1. Such a wonderful interview to share, John and Tina! 🙂
    Journey into the Heart of Teaching and Reflectiona are absolute gems and highly recommended. I’m delighted to have a copy of both signed by John. Thank you, John! I revisit Reflections often.
    Wishing you both a lovely day! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

