#Author/BloggerSpotlight D.G. Kaye aka Debby Gies

Tina Frisco has shined her spotlight on D.G. Kaye, talented author, and blogger – AND she is a fellow Canadian colleague! Please, read on…

TINA FRISCO

While I was on break preparing my first novel for republication, I missed several wonderful posts by my lovely friend Debby Gies.  Debby is one of the most supportive authors it is my privilege to know. She writes compelling memoirs and has five outstanding books to her name. Find them HERE.

Debby’s latest memoir, P.S. I Forgive You, was published in October 2016 and has received nothing less than 5-star reviews.

P.S. I Forgive You by D.G. Kaye

Aside from sharing the work of fellow authors, Debby also writes thought-provoking articles and regularly shares helpful tips.  I’d like to share a few of these now. Perhaps you missed them as well. Since I’m still in catch-up mode,  I’m including a few of her later posts.

I hope you enjoy these as much as I have ❤

#Kindness Rocks Project – #WATWB – How it Began – How to Participate

The Story of My Life…

View original post 96 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

15 thoughts on “#Author/BloggerSpotlight D.G. Kaye aka Debby Gies”

  1. Debby is so beautiful.. inside and out.. I love her blog posts so it’s great to see Tina featuring them ~ They deserve the spotlight. Nice of you to reblog it too so more people find her, John xx

    Liked by 3 people

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

