Thursday – A little Personal – Watch RWISA Write Blog Tour – #RWISA #RRBC

John W. Howell, author, and member of Rave Reviews Book Club and RWISA, gifts us with an engaging short piece that left me wanting more! Please, read on, and consider checking out John’s thriller novels and his very entertaining website, Fiction Favorites.

Fiction Favorites

Rave Reviews Book Club. One of the objectives of the club is to recognize outstanding talent in its membership. A literary group has been established within RRBC named Rave Writers – International Society of Authors (RWISA). This month the club is featuring these authors on a tour. Today is my turn on the tour. The selection I am posting is titled Last Night but in reality is the first chapter in my new book Circumstances of Childhood.  I hope you like it.

RWISA

Last Night by John W. Howell © 2017

So, with nothing better to do, I figure I’ll stop at Jerry’s place and grab a couple of drinks and a burger. Usually, I don’t go there on Saturday night since there’s a crapload of amateurs taking up what would be considered prime space. I figure since this is a Friday and close to Saturday, it may be packed, but…

View original post 1,377 more words

Author: John Fioravanti

I'm a retired History teacher (35 years), husband, father of three, grandfather of three. My wife, Anne, and I became business partners in December, 2013, and launched our own publishing company, Fiora Books (http://fiorabooks.com), to publish my books. We have been married since 1973 and hope our joint business venture will be as successful as our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Thursday – A little Personal – Watch RWISA Write Blog Tour – #RWISA #RRBC”

I love comments & questions! Please share your thoughts!

